Sascha Krümpel
Geschäftsführung / Disposition
02557-9394-26 / S.Kruempel@jumbo-transfer.de

 

Olaf Munderloh
Disposition
02557-9394-21 / O.Munderloh@jumbo-transfer.de

 

Dirk Rensing
Disposition / Ausbilder
02557-9394-23 / D.Rensing@jumbo-transfer.de

 

Lisa Tönnissen
Paletten Abteilung
02557-9394-42 / L.toennissen@jumbo-transfer.de

 

Halina Kauerz
Buchhaltung / Controlling
02557-9394-31 / h.kauerz@jumbo-transfer.de

 

Elisabeth Krümpel
Abrechnung
02557-9394-44 / L.Kruempel@jumbo-transfer.de

 

Verena Krümpel
Abrechnung
02557-9394-55 / abrechnung@jumbo-transfer.de

 




 

 

 

Menü schließen